Moving Markets Forward


Contact Us

ADVERTISING SOLUTIONS

SELECT ADVERTISING PARTNERS

“I’ve worked with the HousingWire team for more than a decade and their innovative programs have consistently delivered an exceptional return on investment.”

Darcy Patch, VP of Marketing at Veros Real Estate Solutions


Get expert, game-changing ideas from the media minds at HW.


Read the Insights blog

Key contacts


Western U.S.


Christi Lingard-Humphries
469-893-1492
chumphries@housingwire.com


Central U.S.


Mark Adams
469-893-1496
madams@housingwire.com



Eastern U.S.


Tyson Bennett
469-893-1503
tbennett@housingwire.com



Northeastern U.S.


Joe Priolo
917-620-9030
jpriolo@housingwire.com



National Sales Director


Jennifer Watson Laws
469-893-1486
jlaws@housingwire.com



Sales Coordinator


Haley Knighton
469-893-1504
hknighton@housingwire.com



Ad Ops Manager


Jessica Fly
469-893-1507
jfly@housingwire.com



CEO


Clayton Collins
469-893-1490
ccollins@housingwire.com