Moving Markets Forward


Contact Us

ADVERTISING SOLUTIONS

SELECT ADVERTISING PARTNERS

HousingWire Advertising Partners

“I’ve worked with the HousingWire team for more than a decade and their innovative programs have consistently delivered an exceptional return on investment.”

Darcy Patch, VP of Marketing at Veros Real Estate Solutions


Get expert, game-changing ideas from the media minds at HW.


Read the Insights blog

Key contacts


California


Christi Lingard-Humphries
469-893-1492
chumphries@housingwire.com


Central


Mark Adams
469-893-1496
madams@housingwire.com



Southeast


Tamara Wren
469-893-1506
twren@housingwire.com



Northeast


Joe Priolo
917-620-9030
jpriolo@housingwire.com



Great Lakes


Lorena Leggett
949-330-9238
lleggett@housingwire.com



Mountain West


Bill Brown
469-893-1491
bbrown@housingwire.com



National Sales Director


Jennifer Watson Laws
469-893-1486
jlaws@housingwire.com



Sales Coordinator


Haley Knighton
469-893-1504
hknighton@housingwire.com



Ad Ops Manager


Jessica Fly
469-893-1507
jfly@housingwire.com