HousingWire.com

Building a community for housing industry professionals. 

We’ve created a space for leaders and decision makers to stay informed and stay ahead of what’s going on in the industry every day. HousingWire.com is the destination for professionals seeking to cultivate their success, learn, and better connect with the constantly evolving U.S. housing industry.

Get More Info >>


Native Advertising

Introducing in-stream native advertising tactic for information-based campaigns.

HW Media is excited to introduce new native advertising opportunities on HousingWire.com. Located in prime positions on the homepage and on article pages, HW’s native units blend into the content stream with our award-winning news and journalism to help marketers reach our coveted audience of housing professionals.

HousingWire’s CEO, Clayton Collins, describes this new offering.

 

 

HW Native Advertising


HousingWire Newsletters

Your brand’s message delivered directly to decision makers’ inboxes every day. 

With more than 34,000 opt-in subscribers, HW newsletters reach a targeted audience that is actively seeking industry news. Our newsletters provide brands with consistent brand presence, highly relevant content adjacency and growing audience reach. Our newsletter subscriber base is growing at 49% annually.

Get More Info >>


HW APEX

Extend your brand’s reach beyond HousingWire with precise targeting – generating real, measurable results.

HW APEX leverages HousingWire’s unique first-party behavioral data and curated offline data sources to execute successful campaigns to reach your clients and prospects, wherever they are, no matter the site. HW APEX  strategies include audience extension, account-based marketing, and custom audiences.

Get More Info >>

 

 

HW Apex

Key contacts


California


Christi Lingard-Humphries
469-893-1492
chumphries@housingwire.com


Central


Mark Adams
469-893-1496
madams@housingwire.com



Southeast


Tamara Wren
469-893-1506
twren@housingwire.com



Northeast


Joe Priolo
917-620-9030
jpriolo@housingwire.com



Great Lakes


Lorena Leggett
949-330-9238
lleggett@housingwire.com



Mountain West


Bill Brown
469-893-1491
bbrown@housingwire.com



National Sales Director


Jennifer Watson Laws
469-893-1486
jlaws@housingwire.com



Sales Coordinator


Haley Knighton
469-893-1504
hknighton@housingwire.com



Ad Ops Manager


Jessica Fly
469-893-1507
jfly@housingwire.com