HousingWire Magazine

Independent journalism combined with executive-level thought leadership. Moving Markets Forward.

Our readers equate HousingWire Magazine with thought-provoking journalism, whether that’s interviews with industry leaders, educational articles, or spotlights on companies that practice what they preach. When it comes to the U.S. housing industry, our readers look to us to find insights on what keeps the industry moving forward.

Get More Info >>


HousingWire Magazine

 

Key contacts


Western U.S.


Christi Lingard-Humphries
469-893-1492
chumphries@housingwire.com


Central U.S.


Mark Adams
469-893-1496
madams@housingwire.com



Eastern U.S.


Tyson Bennett
469-893-1503
tbennett@housingwire.com



Northeastern U.S.


Joe Priolo
917-620-9030
jpriolo@housingwire.com



National Sales Director


Jennifer Watson Laws
469-893-1486
jlaws@housingwire.com



Sales Coordinator


Haley Knighton
469-893-1504
hknighton@housingwire.com



Ad Ops Manager


Jessica Fly
469-893-1507
jfly@housingwire.com



CEO


Clayton Collins
469-893-1490
ccollins@housingwire.com