HousingWire Magazine

Independent journalism combined with executive-level thought leadership. Moving Markets Forward.

Our readers equate HousingWire Magazine with thought-provoking journalism, whether that’s interviews with industry leaders, educational articles, or spotlights on companies that practice what they preach. When it comes to the U.S. housing industry, our readers look to us to find insights on what keeps the industry moving forward.

Get More Info >>


HousingWire Magazine

 

Key contacts


California


Christi Lingard-Humphries
469-893-1492
chumphries@housingwire.com


Central


Mark Adams
469-893-1496
madams@housingwire.com



Southeast


Tyson Bennett
469-893-1503
tbennett@housingwire.com



Northeast


Joe Priolo
917-620-9030
jpriolo@housingwire.com



Great Lakes


Lorena Leggett
949-330-9238
lleggett@housingwire.com



Mountain West


Bill Brown
469-893-1491
bbrown@housingwire.com



National Sales Director


Jennifer Watson Laws
469-893-1486
jlaws@housingwire.com



Sales Coordinator


Haley Knighton
469-893-1504
hknighton@housingwire.com



Ad Ops Manager


Jessica Fly
469-893-1507
jfly@housingwire.com