Our readers value HousingWire’s insightful and data-driven journalism. We’ve earned our reputation as the leading national publication covering the housing mortgage and finance industry. We’ll continue to publish news and content that empower industry professionals to continue Moving Markets Forward.

Reach – Audience by Platform

HousingWire.com:
» 4 million annual unique visitors
» 18% YoY unique visitor growth

HousingWire Update Newsletter:
» 34,000+ subscribers
» 49% annual growth

HousingWire Magazine:
» 31,000+ monthly readers

HW Apex:
» (Nearly) Unlimited Audience of B2B decision makers

Audience – At A Glance

Average Reader Age:
39.5

Average Household Income:
$150,900

Male / Female Breakdown:
59% / 41%

% of Audience with Executive Titles:
30.5%

 

Audience – By Industry Segment

 

Audience Segments


Key contacts


Western U.S.


Christi Lingard-Humphries
469-893-1492
chumphries@housingwire.com


Central U.S.


Mark Adams
469-893-1496
madams@housingwire.com



Eastern U.S.


Tyson Bennett
469-893-1503
tbennett@housingwire.com



Northeastern U.S.


Joe Priolo
917-620-9030
jpriolo@housingwire.com



National Sales Director


Jennifer Watson Laws
469-893-1486
jlaws@housingwire.com



Sales Coordinator


Haley Knighton
469-893-1504
hknighton@housingwire.com



Ad Ops Manager


Jessica Fly
469-893-1507
jfly@housingwire.com



CEO


Clayton Collins
469-893-1490
ccollins@housingwire.com